An error occurred while saving the email@example.com commented
Would like an option to activate the following:
When inside an email, if I delete it, currently it take me out to the main inbox and then I have to go inside the next email.
Instead would like when I delete one being inside of the email to take me directly inside of the next new email.
Why because I many times have many new emails and I know I just have to read few important things in it and then delete it since I do not need it firstname.lastname@example.org supported this idea ·