41 votesBreedtbekkikker commented
I want an option to disable the recover deleted items function. When I delete items from the deleted items folder, I want them to be deleted permanently. No recovery possibilities. Yes, I know I can delete everything from the recovery folder, so don't instruct me on how to do that. I simply don't want to have to hit the delete button 3 times in 3 different folders to permanently get rid of a message. It's an unnecessarily cumbersome process, only to accommodate the few people who accidentally deleted a message twice. A rare circumstance. Please give the option to disable this function.
This option has existed in the past. I don't understand why it was removed. Please get it back!
17 votesBreedtbekkikker commented
Please redirect me to the sign in page. MSN.com is junk. I don't belong to its target audience. It looks unprofessional. Same contents as a tabloid. Useless.