Disable the dialogue box that appears after identifying a mail as a potential phishing scam.
It's irritating that I have to click on the box to remove the alert saying "Thanks for reporting - Reporting phishing scams helps keep your information and others' information safe" - I KNOW: THAT'S WHY I'M MARKING THESE EMAILS AS SCAMS!!
Why do I have to click on the box EVERY TIME?
Allow the creation of rules so that mails can automatically be moved to specific folders.
Have junk mails where the address is blocked or the mail has been identified as a phishing scam permanently deleted.
There's no point these still being visible in the deleted items folder if they've been marked as unwanted.