Prevent repetitive login popup to appear for unsynced accounts
I have two deactivated accounts, for which I still want to store mails and be able to access them anytime.
Though, every 5mn, the New Outlook prompts for password. It should be possible to deactivate that. Or at least, let it appear just once at application startup, as in the old Outlook.