If a contact accidentally pops up when I send an email, I should be able to remove the contact without that person seeing the email. This did not happen and confidential information was sent to someone who should not have received causing a lot of embarassment.
Deleting contacts doesn't also remove them from my contacts lists? Well that's just dumb. Why would I want them on a contact list but not in my full contacts list? Seems like the majority of people would assume they would work in tandem rather than having to delete the same person twice.