folders all 'cleared' - does this mean you have deleted them all?
I have been migrated to outlook .beta without being asked if I wished to do so. It just happened overnight. NOW ALL MY MAIL FOLDERS HAVE BEEN 'CLEARED'. I can find/recover nothing whatsoever.
What is going on? this is ridiculous.
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you took the time to write to us.
-The Outlook.com Team