Why in the world did you activate my deleted old outlook acct that one is deleted and you activated it again.
I have a new one @outlook.com. This is the correct one I am using.
The deleted one t should have not been reactivated. Please delete it again it was all deleted why did you do this.
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you took the time to write to us.
You might enjoy the new Outlook experience more with a few changes to your settings, which you can find by clicking the gear icon. Try changing the setting for Conversation view to Off, changing the setting for Reading pane to Hide, and changing the setting for Attachment preview to Off.
We’re always interested in new ideas, but we need some more specific feedback to fix the problem for you. If you have more detailed suggestions, please update your idea or add a new one.
You might also find this help article useful: aka.ms/outlookcombetahelp. It has some simple steps to fix common problems.
-The Outlook.com Team