Please hide deleted messages
When you switch from "focused" to "others", all messages that you painstakingly deleted... are still visible. this is just horrifying.
If I delete messages, I want to get rid of them. I do not want them to pollute me, even in some kind of a "all messages" view.
the "deleted folder" is there if I want to recover something. the "all messages" view should show only clean and usefull messages. Not all the deleted ****.
I HATE that when I search my email, 90% of my responses are from what I already deleted! I DELETED for a reason!!!
Terence O'Kelly commented
You've really screwed up now. Deleted messages come back again, folders don't load until the computer is rebooted, and drafts disappear and seldom get sent. Outlook has become terrible. Nice upgrade...
Your new version of the web Outlook mail is buggy. When I delete messages they are not being deleted from my Inbox and my search is not working at all. Why was this update released without better testing?