Provide UNDO for Archive or Delete actions on message windows
1- By design, each window will have its own Undo list
2- Opening a message on a separate window and then clicking the Archive or Delete ribbon buttons on the message window, will Archive (or Delete) the message and close the window.
Result: Because the message window is closed when the action is executed, there is no way to UNDO the Archive and Delete actions when the message was opened on a separate message window.
Suggestion: on these cases, include the ability to undo the Archive and Delete actions on the parent window (the window where the message was opened from).