Clear Suggested Contacts because some of them are DEAD!
When creating an email, typing an address in the "To" field brings up recent contacts and suggestions. The suggestions cannot be deleted, yet this is my personal info. These suggestions come from recent emails, but also from emails I sent 5-10 years ago. Literally, some of these contacts died a few years ago, but you still show them as "Suggested". Holy ****, this is my personal info, yet you won't let me delete it. This info is store in your cloud somewhere, which tells me you care nothing about people's privacy. I cannot clear "Suggested". Yet some of these people are fricken' DEAD! As in not living on this earth, yet you suggest I send them an email. Allow users to clear all data from "Suggested" when creating an email!
I totally agree. I have recently lost two friends to Covid 19 and don't need to be reminded of their loss