Recurrence feature for Task entries
When deleting a Task item that has a recurrence schedule set, you are presented with an option to delete all tasks for this recurring Task items or delete just the one recurring item. The default currently is set for deleting all of the recurring Task items associated with the Task in question. It seems that this is not a "fail safe" approach. The default should be that only the one Task item would be deleted, unless the user manually selects the "delete all" option.