Prompt a confirmation message to confirm "Are you sure to cancel the scheduled meeting" when deleting a meeting room from To line in Outlook
Meeting rooms are shown in the To and Location line by adding the meeting rooms when creating a meeting request in Outlook client.
If you leave the Location as empty, the message will be shown asking, “Do you want to enter a location or change the meeting request time before sending?”; however, if you delete the meeting room from the To line, a cancel notification will be sent without any warning messages.
I accidentally deleted a meeting room from the To line, and I tried to enter the meeting room to Location manually, because I thought I could book the meeting room again, then I send update. However, the meeting was canceled unexpectedly and ended up with an impact on our work.
So, it would be nice to have a feature that prompts a confirmation message if deleting a meeting room mailbox.