OutlookUservoice_icon_outlook Outlook Feedback by UserVoice

Outlook on the web (Office 365)

list of active sessions

close open session when password is changed or when trusted device is deleted.

outlook.com keeps the active session open after password change, and even if the function "Fjern alle de enheder, jeg har tillid til, og som er tilknyttet min konto" is activated a chrome browser on macbook is still able to both send and receive emails. It is now 8 hours sinse the password was changed and the trusted-device-list was deleted, but outlook.com has not prompted for new password yet..

0 votes
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Jan Warming shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base