or sign in with
  • sso
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    jacolgan@microsoft.comAdminjacolgan@microsoft.com (Admin, Outlook.com) shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

1233 comments

Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • sso
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • EvanEvan commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

I can't believe a monthly view wasn't in the original design to begin with. Who thought the current views would suffice?!

• Piper CohnPiper Cohn commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

I am a Microsoft developer an advocate and really loved Microsoft but this feature is a must-have for me to function daily and use Outlook mobile on Android I had to abandon my Windows phone due to lack of ice and support please support your Android Outlook app so that we can continue to love Microsoft

• Piper CohnPiper Cohn commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

I guess I'm going to have to switch to Gmail and get rid of Outlook you already killed the Windows phone are you trying to kill Outlook down to

• Anonymous commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Rubbish - cant view shared calendars on a mobile device and cant view week/month on OWA . poor work MS

• Cristina GalanoCristina Galano commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

This suggestion has been under review for 2 years already.... Isn't time for your company to start working on it?....
        This is not a cosmetic feature request; is a need to have a fuller view of our appointments

• Dee TeeDee Tee commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate