Sync Errors window
I wish the errors, the “warning icon”, the whole sync errors window, and the fact that it needs to be “cleared” to dismiss the warning icon – ALL could be removed from the app or at least be disabled by default.
1) It creates a sense that something is wrong – usually for no reason
2) creates unnecessary questions
3) creates unnecessary effort to clear the messages
4) overall, is a distraction.